TRAC Names 2021-2022 Board of Directors

Autosphere » Tires » TRAC Names 2021-2022 Board of Directors
Carol Hochu TRAC
Carol Hochu President & CEO, Tire and Rubber Association of Canada. PHOTO Carol Hochu

The Tire and Rubber Association of Canada (TRAC) announces its new Board of Directors following its annual general meeting of members held on June 9, 2021.
Pamela Scarrow of Bridgestone Canada Inc. and Lou Monico of Giti Tire (Canada) Ltd. were elected as new TRAC Directors.

Pamela serves as Division General Counsel at Bridgestone Canada, a role she has held for more than 20 years.

Lou has been with Giti Tire for more than 11 years and currently serves as the Vice President of Sales & Marketing for Giti Tire Canada. 
“We are very pleased to welcome to the TRAC Board Ms. Scarrow and Mr. Monico, and I’m confident their experience and proven business acumen will serve TRAC well in the coming years,” says Maureen Kline, VP Public Affairs & Sustainability for Pirelli Tire Inc. and TRAC Chair of the Board.

“I would also like to express my gratitude to Bridgestone’s Darious Naylor who has stepped off the Board. I appreciate your dedication and significant contributions to our efforts.”
TRAC’s 2021-2022 Board of Directors is as follows:
Maureen Kline          Chair; Pirelli Tire Inc.
Paul Downey            1st Vice-Chair; Pliteq Inc.
Antoine Sautenet      2nd Vice-Chair; Michelin North America (Canada) Inc.
Matt Livigni               Treasurer; Continental Tire Canada Inc.
Neil Bansal                Western Rubber Group
Chris Bitsakakis         AirBoss of America Corp.
Paul Christou             Goodyear Canada Inc.
Keshav Das               BKT Tires (Canada) Inc.
Lou Monico                Giti Tire (Canada) Ltd.
Robert Rist                 Cabot Canada Ltd.
Pam Scarrow             Bridgestone Canada Inc.

Categories : Press release, Tires
Tags : 2021, 2022, Corporate, TRAC

Popular Posts