Announcing the Winners of the 37th Annual AJAC Awards

Autosphere » Dealerships » Announcing the Winners of the 37th Annual AJAC Awards
The 37th Annual AJAC Journalism Awards were presented virtually on October 27th. Photo: AJAC

The Annual Automobile Journalism Awards held by the Automotive Journalists Association of Canada (AJAC) celebrate and honour the achievements of professional Canadian automotive journalists.

The 37th Annual Awards were announced in a virtual presentation by AJAC on Tuesday, October 27, 2020.

Among the winners, Autosphere collaborator Jil McIntosh took home multiple awards: Feature Writing Award, Automotive Writing: Technical Topics and Automotive Writing: Vehicle Testing.

To read her articles, click here.

37th Annual AJAC Journalism Awards Winners
AJAC Journalist of the Year presented by Jaguar Land Rover Canada

Sami Haj-Assaad

Wakefield Castrol Awards for Automotive Writing
Technical Topics

Jil McIntosh

Vehicle Testing

Jil McIntosh

Feature Writing Award presented by Subaru Canada

Jil McIntosh

Environmental Journalism Award presented by Nissan Canada

Steven Bochenek

AJAC Photography Award presented by AJAC

Published, Jeff Wilson

Unpublished, Derek McNaughton

Road Safety Journalism Award presented by CAA

Justin Pritchard

Best Video Journalism Award presented by General Motors of Canada

Antoine Joubert

Adventure and Travel Writing Award presented by SiriusXM

Michel Crépault

Business Writing Award presented by Kal Tire

Stephanie Wallcraft


Congratulations to all of the recipients!

Categories : Dealerships, Press release
Tags : AJAC, Award, Event

Popular Posts