High Five for Kids Scholarship Recipients

Autosphere » Mechanical » High Five for Kids Scholarship Recipients
AIA’s High Five for Kids Foundation. PHOTO AIA High Fives for Kids

Ray Proulx, Chair of the AIA High Fives for Kids Foundation, is proud to announce this year’s recipients.

The following Arthur Paulin Scholarship candidates will be receiving funds from the H5s Foundation this year: Ayan Haqqani; Myungjin Choo; Morganna Sampson; Nicolai Paladi; Gregor Dayman; Madhavkumar Mendapara and Gedeon Ouedraogo Wendfanre. Each will receive $700.00 toward their careers in the automotive aftermarket. Congratulations to all!

The mandate of the AIA High Fives for Kids is a commitment to youth, and to award scholarships to recognize their achievements in education and in their communities. In fact, giving back is what matters! The Foundation has four different scholarships available—Foundation Scholarship; Arthur Paulin Scholarship; The University of the Aftermarket Foundation Scholarship and the AIA Canada Divisions Scholarship.

To find out more about these available scholarships, please go to aiahighfivesforkids.ca.


Categories : Mechanical, Press release
Tags : AIA Canada


Hamel Hyundai
Parts Clerk
  Full time
Groupe Touchette Inc. Détail
Branch Manager
Montréal Mitsubishi
Accounting Clerk
  Full time
Noble Motors
Vehicle Broker
  Full time
Office d'Habitation du Nunavik
  Full time

Popular Posts