APA Announces New Officers

Autosphere » Mechanical » APA Announces New Officers

Automotive Parts Associates (APA) has announced its new officers, elected by its board of directors on Aug. 15.

Douglas Squires, CPA, CMA, President and CEO of Colonial Auto Parts/APM and Chairman of the Board of Best Buy Distributors, replaces Mike Maloof as Chairman of the Board. Ben Yelowitz, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer of POJA Warehouse, replaces Douglas Squires as Treasurer.

“Mike Maloof resigned as Chairman, due to the sale of his business. He’s been an exemplary representative for APA’s shareholders during his service to the Board of Directors,” said Jim Holmquist, Secretary of APA’s board and owner of H&H Wholesale Parts.

Rob Jacobs, President of Automotive Warehouse, continues as Vice Chair and completes APA’s executive committee.

Categories : Mechanical

Popular Posts



10mayAll Day27sepAAPEX: A 12-Part Webinar training seriesFocuses on European Vehicle Diagnostics, Communicating With Customers

31mayAll Day01junSecond Annual Battery Electric Vehicle Conference

05junAll Day09Mastering the Art of Diagnostics 5 Day Hands On Training ProgramAuto Aide Technical Services

06jun4:00 pm5:00 pmFree Service Technician Webinar from ASE: Introduction to ASE xEV High-Voltage Electrical Safety Standards and Tests

08junAll Day09CCIF Moncton 2023