NAFA Names Board for 2019

Autosphere » Fleet » NAFA Names Board for 2019

NAFA Fleet Management Association (NAFA) recently announced its 2019 Officers and Board of Directors.

Chosen as Officers for the 2019-2020 Board of Directors are:

  • President – Patti Earley, CAFM (Certified Automotive Fleet Management), Fleet Fueling Operations Supervisor, Florida Power & Light
  • Senior Vice President – Ray Brisby, CAFM, Fleet Manager, Calgary Fire Department
  • Vice President – Mike Camnetar, CAFM, Regional Vice President, Business Development, LeasePlan USA
  • Secretary/Treasurer – Kathy Wellik, CAFM, Fleet Director, Iowa State University Transportation Services

New members elected to the Board of Directors are:

  • Robert Mossing, Fleet Manager, STERIS Corporation
  • Adam Seifert, CAFM, Team Lead–Consulting, ARI
  • Mark A. Smith, CAFM

Rounding out the NAFA Board are:

  • Richard Battersby, CAFM, Fleet Manager, City of Oakland, Calif.
  • Nancy Bean, CAFM, Fleet Manager, City of Provo, Utah
  • David Hayward, Manager, Deloitte
  • Maria Neve, Government Sales Manager, Merchants Fleet
  • Steve Saltzgiver, CAFS (Certified Automotive Fleet Specialist), Manager, Mercury Associates
  • Bryan Flansburg, CAFM, Location Manager, First Student (Immediate Past President)

NAFA thanks Patrick Barrett, CAFM, and Jeffrey Jeter for their service on the Board of Directors, as their terms conclude.

Categories : Fleet
Tags : NAFA


Honda de Saint Jean
Financing Specialist
Honda de Saint Jean
Drummondville Volkswagen
New & pre-owned Representative
  Full time
Action Grenier Autogroupe
Service Advisor
  Full time
Mazda de Boucherville
Service Advisor
  Full time

Popular Posts