NAFA Names New Board

Autosphere » Fleet » NAFA Names New Board

NAFA Announces Newest Members of Board of Directors.

NAFA Fleet Management Association (NAFA) has just announced the newest members of its Board of Directors.  Recently elected to three-year terms were:

  • Nancy Bean, CAFM, City of Provo, Utah
  • Richard Battersby, CAFM, City of Oakland
  • Michael Camnetar, CAFM, LeasePlan USA
  • Maria Neve, Merchants Fleet Management

Continuing in their roles as Officers for the 2018-2019 Board of Directors are:

  • President – Bryan Flansburg, CAFM
  • Senior Vice President – Patti Earley, CAFM
  • Vice President – Jeff Jeter
  • Secretary/Treasurer – David Hayward

Rounding out the Board of Directors are:

  • Patrick Barrett, CAFM
  • Ray Brisby, CAFM
  • Steve Saltzgiver, CAFS
  • Kathy Wellik, CAFM
  • Ruth Alfson, CAFM (Immediate Past President)

NAFA thanks Robert Martines, Michael Cole, and Deanne Radke for their service on the Board of Directors.

Categories : Fleet
Tags :

Popular Posts